• Chairman

chairman@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 Peter Bryan
  • Ivan Wilson
  • Treasurer

Treasurer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 

 ivan wilson


vice_chair@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 pauline5
  • Dave Pettifer
  • Secretary/Coach

 

secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 dave p

mwilliams137@yahoo.co.uk

 mick6

 

ladiescaptain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 LAURA
  •  Sarah Rose

Ladies Vice Captain

 

ladies_vice_capt@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 sarah rose

Club Kit Officer

 

clubkit@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 smallersmallbroadbent
  • Wayne Briggs

Men’s Captain (joint)

 

menscaptain@kenilmen's captains contactkenilworthrunners.co.uk

 WAYNE

 

  • Stef Lunn

Social Secretary/Coach

social@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

stef lunn 

 

  • Julie Pearce

Social Secretary

social@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

  julie pearce1
  •  Richard Zanetti

Membership Secretary

 

membership@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 zanetti
 
  • James Glover

Male Welfare Officer

 

 welfare@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 JD
 
  • Gwyn Davies

Club League Organiser

 

 clubraces@kenilworthrunners.co.uk

 

 

  • Stewart Underhill

Men's Captain (joint)

men's Captains@kenilworthrunners

 

 stew underhill
  • Anton Raath
    Committee

Anton.raath@cats3.com

 Anton raath
Free joomla templates by www.joomlashine.com